Experience - Training - Reputation
jfeazel@feazelelectric.com
(318) 686-5100

About Us

Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc. is an individually owned and operated corporation based in Shreveport, Louisiana. FEC was formed by Jimmy and Darlene Feazel in 1996 with 4 employees. Today the company employs 32 technicians and support staff.

Our Team

FEC’s team consists of an operations manager, project manager, electrical engineer, systems integrator and a team of service electricians and technicians. In addition to the team of electricians, FEC has an office staff that includes an Accounting Manager, Administrative Assistants and Safety Administrator. Together, these professionals provide superior service to our clients.

Experienced

With nearly 30 years of industry experience, we’re the ones to call when you need a professional service. Our management and engineering team have a combined experience of over 120 years in this industry. Many of our customers have been working with owner Jimmy Feazel for over 25 years and were among FEC’s first clients when he founded the company in 1996.

Reputable

Since our founding, FEC has earned a reputation for honesty in all our dealings. At FEC, we’re proud to be the Shreveport area’s resource for professional services delivered in a timely manner and at a fair price.

Fully Licensed

Owner/President Jimmy Feazel holds Master Electrical Contractors Licenses in the States of Louisiana, Texas, Arkansas and Mississippi.

  • Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc.
    6817 W. 70th Street
    Shreveport, LA 71129

    Mailing
    P.O. Box 17826
    Shreveport, LA 71138

    Phone
    (318) 686-5100

    Fax
    (318) 686-5121

    Contacts

    Jimmy Feazel, President
    jfeazel@feazelelectric.com

    Kevin Johnson, Operations Manager
    kjohnson@feazelelectric.com

    Paul Klein, Project Manager
    pklein@feazelelectric.com

    Kenny Galles, Purchasing Manager
    kgalles@feazelelectric.com

    Jack Ellender, Systems Integrator
    jellender@feazelelectric.com

    Gary Clark, Systems Integrator
    gclark@feazelelectric.com

    Lisa Rogers, Accounting Manager
    lrogers@feazelelectric.com

    Quick Contact

  • Since our founding, FEC has earned a reputation for honesty in all our dealings. At FEC, we’re proud to be the Shreveport area’s resource for professional services delivered in a timely manner and at a fair price.

    6817 W. 70th Street Shreveport, LA 71129
    About UsOur ServicesProject GalleryArticlesContact
    Privacy PolicyTerms & Conditions
    Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc., (318) 686-5100, jfeazel@feazelelectric.com
    Copyright © 2018, Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc..
    map-markerphoneenvelope