Experience - Training - Reputation
jfeazel@feazelelectric.com
(318) 686-5100

Our Services

Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc. specializes in automation, equipment and conveyer systems for manufacturing plants, but we can take care of any job you have. Whether you need long-term maintenance, new wiring or service of task-critical electrical equipment, we’re the ones to call.

We are committed to building and maintaining the most reliable electrical systems for your needs.

Learn more about each of the following:

  • Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc.
    6817 W. 70th Street
    Shreveport, LA 71129

    Mailing
    P.O. Box 17826
    Shreveport, LA 71138

    Phone
    (318) 686-5100

    Fax
    (318) 686-5121

    Contacts

    Jimmy Feazel, President
    jfeazel@feazelelectric.com

    Kevin Johnson, Operations Manager
    kjohnson@feazelelectric.com

    Paul Klein, Project Manager
    pklein@feazelelectric.com

    Kenny Galles, Purchasing Manager
    kgalles@feazelelectric.com

    Jack Ellender, Systems Integrator
    jellender@feazelelectric.com

    Gary Clark, Systems Integrator
    gclark@feazelelectric.com

    Lisa Rogers, Accounting Manager
    lrogers@feazelelectric.com

    Quick Contact

  • Since our founding, FEC has earned a reputation for honesty in all our dealings. At FEC, we’re proud to be the Shreveport area’s resource for professional services delivered in a timely manner and at a fair price.

    6817 W. 70th Street Shreveport, LA 71129
    About UsOur ServicesProject GalleryArticlesContact
    Privacy PolicyTerms & Conditions
    Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc., (318) 686-5100, jfeazel@feazelelectric.com
    Copyright © 2018, Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc..
    map-markerphoneenvelope