Menu
Experience - Training - Reputation
(318) 686-5100

Systems Installed and Serviced

Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc. specializes in automation controls and equipment for conveyor systems and manufacturing. We’re specialists in the service and installation of electrical systems, and have a comprehensive knowledge of new technologies, as well as systems that have been installed for years, including:

  • Lighting Systems
  • Generators
  • Automation Systems
  • Motor Control Centers
  • AC & DC Drive Systems
  • Networks
  • Control Systems
  • Uninterruptible Power Supply Systems
  • 120 - 480 Volt Circuits
  • 3 Phase Circuits
  • Computer Circuits
  • Computer/Data Processing Power System
  • General Back Up Systems
  • Low Voltage Distribution Systems
  • Electronic Door Readers
  • Energy Efficient Lighting
  • Generators
  • Emergency And Standby Power Generating Systems
  • Wiring of Security, Fire, Access Control, And Telecommunications Systems
  • DC Power Plants (-24 And -48 Volt Systems)
  • Explosion Proof Work
  • HVAC systems (Wiring)
  • Photovoltaic systems (solar)
  • Temperature Controls
  • Electronic Time Clocks
  • Programmable Thermostats
  • Uninterruptible Power Supply Systems
  • Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc.
    6817 W. 70th Street
    Shreveport, LA 71129

    Mailing
    P.O. Box 17826
    Shreveport, LA 71138

    Phone
    (318) 686-5100

    Fax
    (318) 686-5121

    Contacts

    Jimmy Feazel, President

    Kevin Johnson, Senior Vice-President/General Manager   kjohnson@feazelelectric.com

    Trey Feazel, Vice-President/Operations Manager
    tfeazel@feazelelectric.com

    Brian Stevens, Project Manager
    bstevens@feazelelectric.com

    Hal Steadman, Purchasing Manager
    hsteadman@feazelelectric.com

    Jack Ellender, Systems Integrator
    jellender@feazelelectric.com

    Keith Taylor, Systems Integrator
    ktaylor@feazelelectric.com

    Kris Gordon, Systems Integrator
    kgordon@feazelelectric.com

    Lisa Rogers, Accounting Manager
    lrogers@feazelelectric.com

    Jackie Garland, Administrative Assistant
    jgarland@feazelelectric.com

    Quick Contact

  • Since our founding, FEC has earned a reputation for honesty in all our dealings. At FEC, we’re proud to be the Shreveport area’s resource for professional services delivered in a timely manner and at a fair price.

    6817 W. 70th Street Shreveport, LA 71129
    About UsOur ServicesProject GalleryArticlesContact
    Privacy PolicyTerms & Conditions
    tfeazel@feazelelectric.com(318) 686-5100
    Copyright © 2020 Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc.
    Site Designed By S3 Media Group
    map-markerphoneenvelope