Experience - Training - Reputation
jfeazel@feazelelectric.com
(318) 686-5100

Systems and Capabilities

Our combination of training, reputation and experience allows us to offer a unique perspective to our clients in the field of industrial electrical power and control automation systems.

We offer expertise in all the following:

  • Retrofitting And Additions
  • CAD Documentation
  • PLC Programming
  • Start Up Assistance
  • Systems Integration
  • Engineering & Design
  • Field Services
  • Maintenance, Repair And Replacement Work
  • Lighting installation and repair (Energy Efficient, parking lot/garage, warehouse, security, office)
  • Additional Electrical Circuits
  • General Troubleshooting And Repair
  • Switchboard Installation
  • New Build And Tenant Improvements
  • NEC Code Corrections (National Electrical Code) The NEC is a model electrical code devised and published by the National Fire Protection Association, an insurance industry group
  • Subcontracting to General Contractors
  • Tenant Build Out–office buildings
  • OSHA Violation Corrections–Occupational Safety and Health Administration
  • Panel Replacement & Fabrication
  • Telecommunications, Category Five, Fiber optic Conduit
  • Energy Conservation Audits & Implementation Measures
  • Energy Management Systems
  • Power Quality Analysis & Control
  • Power Factor Testing & Correction
  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc.
    6817 W. 70th Street
    Shreveport, LA 71129

    Mailing
    P.O. Box 17826
    Shreveport, LA 71138

    Phone
    (318) 686-5100

    Fax
    (318) 686-5121

    Contacts

    Jimmy Feazel, President
    jfeazel@feazelelectric.com

    Kevin Johnson, Operations Manager
    kjohnson@feazelelectric.com

    Paul Klein, Project Manager
    pklein@feazelelectric.com

    Kenny Galles, Purchasing Manager
    kgalles@feazelelectric.com

    Jack Ellender, Systems Integrator
    jellender@feazelelectric.com

    Gary Clark, Systems Integrator
    gclark@feazelelectric.com

    Lisa Rogers, Accounting Manager
    lrogers@feazelelectric.com

    Quick Contact

  • Since our founding, FEC has earned a reputation for honesty in all our dealings. At FEC, we’re proud to be the Shreveport area’s resource for professional services delivered in a timely manner and at a fair price.

    6817 W. 70th Street Shreveport, LA 71129
    About UsOur ServicesProject GalleryArticlesContact
    Privacy PolicyTerms & Conditions
    Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc., (318) 686-5100, jfeazel@feazelelectric.com
    Copyright © 2018, Feazel Electrical Contracting, Inc..
    map-markerphoneenvelope